Wine Baskets
GOURMET
420Baskets.Com
College & Camp Gifts
Rosh Hashanah
Boss's Day
Halloween
Thanksgiving
HANUKKAH
CHRISTMAS
New Years Eve
Maple Ridge Farms
Valentine's Day
GAME DAY
Purim
Passover
Easter Gifts
Adminstrative Professionals Day
Mother's Day
Father's Day
Graduation
Shiva Gifts
Kosher Food Platters
Kosher Gift Baskets
Kosher Cakes & Cookies
ISRAEL DELIVERY
Realtor Closing Gifts
Office Gifts & Baskets
Florida Theme Gifts
Hotels & Conventions
Welcome Baby $100 & Under
Luxury Baby $100 & Over
Diaper Cakes
Nautical Baby
Twins and Triplets
Children's Gifts
Baby Shower Favors
Baptism/Christening Favors
Bar/ Bat Mitzvah Favors
Bridal Party Gifts
Wedding Favors
Chocolate Favors
Cookie Favors
Birthday Gifts
Care Packages
Condolence
Fruits & Nuts
Get Well
Gifts For Her
Gifts For Him
Housewarming Gifts
Photo Gifts
Sports
SUGAR FREE & Healthy
Thank You Gifts
Wedding, Aniversary, Shower
Totes & Backpacks
Picnic Baskets/ Hampers
Totes & Coolers
BARWARE/Cutting Boards
Bar-B-Que
GARDENING
Tools
Picnic Time
Collegiate Line
Picnic Baskets
Join Our Birthday Club
Site Map
Shipping & Delivery
Client Testimonials
Resources

Clients Testimonials

 

01-05-15 You guys are amazing!!  I have dealt with many companies in the past,  but I must say your service is unbelievable !!! The fact that you display what the item looks like and the card is just such personalized service . I will continue to patronize your business. Thank you again , Sincerely J.D.P.President/Chief Designer Officer
 
 
01-02-15 "Beth brings a creative flair to each gift basket that never fails to elicit a "WOW" response from our clients. She takes the time to learn about us and the particular client and then creates a signature gift that is always appreciated."
M.J.-CEO, Hargrave Custom Yachts
 
 
01-04-15Thank you Beth the recipients of the gift baskets were very pleased with the gifts and said they were beautiful and full of so many goodies. Thanks for the special attention you gave to my request. J.P.Rippas
 
"Beth brings a creative flair to each gift basket that never fails to elicit a "WOW" response from our clients. She takes the time to learn about us and the particular client and then creates a signature gift that is always appreciated."
Jan 2, 2015

Sent 12/03/2012:  "I hired Temptations Gift Baskets for my company clients and received such positive praise that I began using Beth for my personal friends and family. The baskets are beautiful and have a unique elegance and class that WOWS everyone! I cannot say enough about my positive experience with Beth and this terrific company!"    J.Burch

 

Sent: 5/11/2012 8:22:58 A.M. Eastern Daylight Time
Subj: RE: Beth-Temptations Gift Baskets
Good morning Beth   -THANK YOU for your terrific service and the follow-up on this order.  Our President was so very grateful and touched by the thoughtfulness and the personal phone call from you and said everyoneenjoyed the platters.  Without your wonderful attention to helping me get this out quickly, this would not have come off as such a seamless effort.  I would be honored to mention you to all of my business associates and friends because its so hard today to find a company that puts such pride and the added personal touch that you did into their services.  That is what I personally look for in a company that I do business with and you will always be at the top of my go-to list to these types a jobs.  My thanks to you and your great company again and I look forward to working with you in the future.                              All the best,J. Ridgely-Deputy Executive Vice President

 

March 2012 -Thank you so much.  When we discovered Temptations on the web several years ago, we were thrilled. From day one, your baskets have been so special and truly appreciated by our family and friends.  Your baskets not only stand apart from all others but more importantly to us... ordering baskets with Temptations has always been hassle free and easy.  We truly appreciate that you re-sent the basket and we look forward to continuing to order with Temptations.  ~Tammy

 

  Sept.2011  Hi Beth, Just wanted to let you know Yeanette sent us a nice thank you and said the get well basket was just great and had lots of goodies and lots of activities to help her recuperation.  Thank you again for all of your help and especially the quick turn-around you somehow always seem to manage for us!  One of these days, well surprise you with a couple of days notice. J.S.Cease -Assistant to VP Commercial Operations

August 2011  Lisa Groener :

Beth, 
I recently used Temptations Gift Baskets to send a unique and memorable honeymoon gift and could not have been more happy with the service and attention to detail I received. Not only was my order processed and delivered flawlessly, but the Temptations team even went so far as to personalize the gift for easy flight travel so the newlyweds could take everything home with them. I researched many other companies and found Temptations Gift Baskets to the most creative and valuable around. There's usually some level of uncertainty when you order online from an online store, but I found the team at Temptations team to be accessible, available and above all else - trustworthy.


Valentines Day 2010: Dear Beth, Thank you so very much for theBeautiful Valentines Basket delivered to my daughter Christa and her roommate Aly.  They were delighted!  This was my first experience with Temptations Gift Baskets.  I could not have been more pleased!  The items were well selected and put together perfectly, along with being delivered right on time.  It is a pleasure working with such a first class company.  I look forward to using you in the future.  Thanks again!  Dawn Wilbanks Canton,GA.  

Rosh Hashanah Gift Basket 2009:How does one from Montreal say thank you in a personal manner to a good client and friend in Florida? By way of a gift basket delivered by Temptations. I sent four gift baskets for Rosh Hashanah to my friends at Greenberg Traurig. Beth provided excellent service (the entire ordeal took one phone call which lasted 5 minutes) and I received very positive feedback about the baskets. I highly recommend this service. 

Gizelle/ MEICorp/Motorola MDD : Thank you so much for great service.  The recipient loved the package. I will definitely use your company again, and will highly recommend you.


DIJANA / BOCA RATON, FL~ OVERALL RATING: Excellent :
Price Rating: Excellent,Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent,Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent,Customer Service Rating: Excellent Comment: The product was easily visible before purchasing. The price was in the range I was willing to spend for the quality and quantity of the gift basket. The merchant was accessible promptly when I had further questions regarding my purchase. Delivery arrived to the destination efficiently by the requested time. By the response of the recipient, the presentation of the basket exceeded expectations and the contents were enjoyed by all. I am an extremely satisfied consumer.

Jessica / PA ~ Rating: Excellent :
Price Rating: Excellent,Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent,Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent,Customer Service Rating: Excellent Comment: We have been ordering on line for about 5 years now and this merchant is by far the best ever. We are always cautious when we have a new supplier but the picture tie I wanted for my husband was a must and I hadnt seen it anywhere else. I couldnt have been more happy with my choice. The personal attention and care was like shopping in a small store without the hassle of lines. Would recommend this merchant to anyone.

Christin / Boca Raton, FL :
Price Rating: Good; Shipping Options Rating: Excellent; Delivery Rating: Excellent; Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good Comment; things worked out really well and the pink bear got there right on time.

Sharon T. / NJ.~ OVERALL RATING: Excellent :
Price Rating: Excellent;Shipping Options Rating: Excellent;Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent Body: Excellent What more can I say, everything was great , I will continue to use them

Keith B. / Carrollton TX~ OVERALL RATING: Excellent :
The Best Customer Service I have ever received from an on-line service. I had to make a change to the order and it was handled immediately with no problems. The customer raved about the quality of the gift and I will definitely use Temptations again.

Leslie M./ Boca Raton FL~ OVERALL RATING: Excellent :
She personally followed up more than once. She sent me an e-mail of the basket! She asked if I would like it further customized for free!

Joseph C./Miami FL~ OVERALL RATING:Excellent :
I was very impressed that I received a personal phone call with confirmation and options shortly after my order. I do not yet know of the delivery (tomorrow), but so far, I am impressed. I will use the service again.

Leigh B./Miami Beach FL~ OVERALL RATING: Excellent :
I Appreciated the personal call back, Thanks.

Eugene S./Plantation FL ~ OVERALL RATING: Excellent :
Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent Beth called & confirmed my order right away. She asked if I wanted it personalized & I did. She sent me a picture of the basket even before it was delivered. My client loved it, they had put my logo on it & it looked so much more expensive than I had actually spent. My client was so impressed they asked for the gift basket companys info so that they could use them also! I certainly will use them again!

Darcy K./Bethesda,MD~ OVERALL RATING: Excellent :
Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Good Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent We ordered a gift basket from Temptations Gift Baskets for one of our employees who had a new baby recently. The customer service I received was excellent. Though the basket could not be delivered in the time frame that I had originally wanted, the owner personally called me to explain why - that she did not have all of the items in stock and she wanted the basket to be as special as all of their baskets are - would I mind if it got delivered to their home instead of the hospital. This in itself is unique, as most merchants would probably just have delivered it whenever, without even notifying us that it was going to be late. As it was, it worked out wonderfully. The new parents called me the moment the basket arrived and raved on and on about how awesome it was. The owner of Temptations Gift Baskets followed up with a phone call to make sure that they (and us) were pleased. Its those little extra things that sets this particular merchant apart from the others, and I would higly recommend them for your next gift basket need. They are not only professional, but warm and caring too boot!

Linda E. / Alexandria, VA :
Thank you so much for the beautiful gift basket!!! It was waiting for me when I arrived home late this afternoon. There were so many wonderful goodies inside it literally took me at least half an hour to unwrap each one. I cant wait to try them all! The ships log with our boats name on it is unique. It will have a place on our boat and I look forward to filling it with our sailing adventures. Your thoughtfulness is truly appreciated. ~ Linda

Nelle (Joyce)~ Customer :
Thank you so much for providing me the picture of what was sent. I appreciate your call yesterday afternoon, also, though I was having difficulty hearing....sorry for the difficulty. I will keep your site for future use and will gladly recommend you to others. Thanks so much! Nelle(Joyce)

Marla / Sam Rayburn, TX :
Beth,Kassie loved the bouquet! She said the cookies were excellent after the office talked her into eating them. She wouldn't let anyone have the shoes, tho. They were too cute to eat. She said you also called to wish her a happy birthday. Thank you so much for making her birthday special! Your customer service was more than I expected. I will contact you for gifts in the future.

HOLIDAY 2005 GIFT BASKETS :
Beth, My clients who are located nationwide appreciated the baskets so much, I received hand written notes and calls thanking me. My internal employees were touched with the elegant personal touch of the gift. Our CEO and Owner believes we get continued referrals because we give back to our customers during the Holiday. The baskets were so elegant, I have started sending to my family. My dad who lives in Boca Raton said that it was pure class!! Thanks ~ J.Burch ~ Vice President, Business Development.




Previous Page:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Enter in our BASKET GIVEAWAY and receive emails about promotions & discounts
ForEmail Marketing you can trust



561-495-7377

25 years of creatively designing gift baskets & making our customers happy.

WOMAN OWNED & OPERATED!!

SALES REP NEEDED
Please E Mail us at info@TemptationsGiftBaskets.Com


The highest compliments our clients can give is the referral of their friends, family and business associates. Thank you for your trust..

Temptations Gift Baskets- We design upscale custom gourmet gift baskets designed to meet our client's individual needs & budgets. Gourmet, Kosher Baskets, Shiva Platters, Baskets to Israel, Live Lobster & Steak Dinners.

Delivery from Miami to Palm Beach & Nationwide.

Kosher Gourmet Gifts, Shiva, Oprah Gifts, Anniversary baskets, Around the house gift baskets, Baby gift baskets, Birthday baskets, Breakfast baskets, Care package Cheesecakes & cakes, Chocolate baskets, Chocolates, Christmas baskets, Condolence baskets, Congratulations gift baskets, Cookie bouquets, corporate /business gift baskets, Dried fruit & nuts, Easter gift baskets, Fall gift baskets, Fathers day baskets, For children gift baskets, For her gift baskets, For him gift baskets, Fruit gift baskets, Gardening gift baskets, Get well gift baskets, Gourmet gift baskets, Halloween gift baskets, Hanukkah gift baskets, Holiday gift baskets, Housewarming gift baskets, Imprinted & Logo baskets, Kosher gift baskets, Miscellaneous gift baskets, Mothers day baskets, Nurses day gift basket, Nuts & gifts packs, Organic Fruit Gifts, Pet lovers baskets, Picnic gift baskets, Romance baskets, Snack gift baskets, Spa/relaxation gift baskets, Sports gift baskets, St.Patricks day baskets, Thank you baskets, Thanksgiving baskets, Thinking of you gift baskets, Valentine day baskets, Wedding gift baskets, Wine gift baskets, Wine gift baskets

2007 Temptations Gift Baskets. All Rights Reserved. Designed by:Hyper Horse
Home PageAbout Our CompanyContact UsCompany PoliciesOur Shopping Cart